AQRC Research Scientists

Photo of Keith Bein

Keith Bein

Associate Professional Researcher
kjbein@ucdavis.edu
photo of Peter G. Green

Peter Green

Associate Research Engineer, Associate Director
pggreen@ucdavis.edu
photo of Richart Harper

Richart Harper

Professor
rwharper@ucdavis.edu

Adele Igel

Assistant Professor

David Parrish

Professional Researcher
ddparrish@ucdavis.edu

Christoph Vogel

Research Scientist
cfvogel@ucdavis.edu

Warren H. White

Professional Researcher
whwhite@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Ramin Yazdani

Ramin Yazdani

Assistant Professional Researcher
ryazdani@ucdavis.edu
photo of yongjing zhao

Yongjing Zhao

Project Scientist
yjzhao@ucdavis.edu