Image: vintage red phone booth and cloudy blue sky overhead.

Contact Us

Key Staff

Center Director

Anthony Wexler: aswexler@ucdavis.edu 

Associate Director of Quality Research

Nicole Hyslop: nmhyslop@ucdavis.edu 

Associate Director of Analytical Research

Ann Dillner: amdillner@ucdavis.edu 

Associate Director of Data & Software

Sean Raffuse: sraffuse@ucdavis.edu 

Program Manager

Hal Burnette: hbrunette@ucdavis.edu 

Management Services Officer

Lourdes Gomez: lhgomez@ucdavis.edu 

Conference & Outreach Manager

Sandra Hall: sehall@ucdavis.edu 

Full Staff, Research Scientist, Faculty List

 

Visiting the Department

Our department office does not host regular office hours. A department staff member must accompany guests on visits. Please contact us before visiting to establish a guide. 

Directions to the Center 

Join Our Mailing List!