Cort Anastasio

Professor
canastasio@ucdavis.edu

Thomas Cahill

Professor

Clare Cannon

Assistant Professor
cebcannon@ucdavis.edu

Christopher Cappa

Assistant Professor
cdcappa@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Shuhua Chen

Shu-Hua Chen

Associate Professor
photo of Simon Clegg

Simon Clegg

Professor
s.clegg@uea.ac.uk

Steven Cliff

Research Professor
sscliff@ucdavis.edu

Carroll Cross

Professor
cecross@ucdavis.edu

Ann Dillner

Associate Research Engineer
amdillner@ucdavis.edu

Philip Duffy

Affiliate
pduffy@llnl.gov

Ian Faloona

Assistant Professor/Micrometeorologist
icfaloona@ucdavis.edu
photo of Oliver Fiehn

Oliver Fiehn

Professor
ofiehn@ucdavis.edu

Ajith Kaduwela

Associate - Agricultural Experiment Station
apkaduwela@ucdavis.edu

Michael Kleeman

Professor
mjkleeman@ucdavis.edu
Dr Zhaodan Kong

Zhaodan Kong

Assistant Professor in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
zdkong@ucdavis.edu

Jerold Last

Professor, Director
jalast@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Pamela J Lein

Pamela Lein

Professor
pjlein@ucdavis.edu

Gang-yu Liu

Professor of Chemistry
lisa's photo

Lisa Miller

Professor
lmiller@ucdavis.edu

Frank Mitloehner

Associate Professor, Director
fmmitloehner@uucdavis.edu