AQRC Staff

Heidi Arnold

April's photo

April Chaney

Lab Assistant
alchaney@ucdavis.edu
xiaoya's picture

Xiaoya Cheng

Scientific Programmer
xycheng@ucdavis.edu

Jason Giacomo

Spectroscopist
jagiacomo@ucdavis.edu
photo of Lourdes Gomez

Lourdes Gomez

Management Services Officer
lhgomez@ucdavis.edu

Katrine Gorham

Project Manager
kgorham@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Josh Grant

Josh Grant

Development Engineer Assistant
jsgrant@ucdavis.edu
Sandra Hall's Photo

Sandra Hall

Conference and Outreach Manager
sehall@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Hyslop

IMPROVE Operations Manager
nmhyslop@ucdavis.edu

Tetsuya Kawamoto

Lab Assistant
kawamoto@crocker.ucdavis.edu

Lindsay Kline

Lab assistant III
photo of Yama Noorzai

Yama Noorzai

QA Officer
Ynoorzai@ucdavis.edu

Trinidad Padilla

System Infrastructure Administrator
tpadilla@ucdavis.edu

Ilia Potanin

Field Technician
ivpotanin@ucdavis.edu
sean's photo

Sean Raffuse

Software and Analysis Group Manager
sraffuse@ucdavis.edu
photo of Rudi De Marco

Rudi De Marco Ramey

Application Developer
demarcoramey@ucdavis.edu

Kyaw Tha Paw U

Professor of Atmospheric Science
ktpawu@ucdavis.edu

Krystyna Trzepla

IMPROVE/CSN Analytical Laboratories Manager
ktrzepla@ucdavis.edu

Sinan Yatkin

Assistant Project Scientist
syatkin@ucdavis.edu

Dominique Young

SRA II, Quality Assurance Officer
deyou@ucdavis.edu